site logo

Simon and Garfunkel Sounds Of Silence Album

Last updated: 03/01/2000 10:29:36 PM

Release Date: 01/01/1966
Tracks in Sounds Of Silence: The Sound Of Silence, Leaves That Are Green, Blessed, Kathy's Song, Somewhere They Can't Find Me, Homeward Bound, Richard Cory, A Most Peculiar Man, April Come She Will, We've Got A Groovy Thing Goin', I Am A Rock

Sounds Of Silence Album Tracklist