site logo

Simon and Garfunkel Old Friends Album

Last updated: 03/01/2000 11:02:01 PM

Release Date: 10/28/1997
Tracks in Old Friends: Old Friends, A Hazy Shade Of Winter, I Am A Rock, America, At The Zoo, Baby Driver, Kathy's Song, Hey, Schoolgirl, Wake Up Little Susie, All I Have To Do Is Dream, Bye Bye Love, Scarborough Fair / Canticle, Homeward Bound, The Sound Of Silence, Opening Montage, Mrs. Robinson, Slip Slidin' Away, El Condor Pasa (If I Could), The Only Living Boy In New York, American Tune, My Little Town, Bridge Over Troubled Water, Cecilia, The Boxer, Leaves That Are Green, The 59th Street Bridge Song (Feelin' Groovy), Citizen Of The Planet

Old Friends Album Tracklist