site logo

Silversun Pickups Swoon Album

Last updated: 04/08/2009 12:00:00 PM

Silversun Pickups-Swoon CoverRelease Date: 04/13/2009
Tracks in Swoon: There's No Secrets This Year, The Royal We, Growing Old Is Getting Old, It's Nice To Know You Work Alone, Panic Switch, Draining, Sort Of, Substitution, Catch and Release, Surrounded

Swoon Album Tracklist