Silversun Pickups Carnavas Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/25/2006
Tracks in Carnavas: Melatonin, Well Thought Out Twinkles, Checkered Floor, Little Lover's So Polite, Future Foe Scenarios, Waste It On, Lazy Eye, Rusted Wheel, Dream At Tempo 119, Three Seed, Common Reactor

Carnavas Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Carnavas
------ performed by Silversun Pickups

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: