site logo

Silverstein Short Songs Album

Last updated: 07/02/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/07/2012
Tracks in Short Songs: Sick As Your Secrets, Sin & Redemption, SOS, Brookfield, La Marseillaise, World On Fire, Sleep Around, My Miserable Life, Truth & Temptation, One Last Dance, See Ya Bill, Short Songs, 236 E. Broadway, Good Intentions, Destination: Blood!, Coffee Mug, xOn Our Kneesx, Scenes From Parisian Life, It's My Job To Keep Punk Rock Elite, Quit Your Job, The Ballad Of Wilhelm Fink, You Gotta Stay Positive

Short Songs Album Tracklist

Genre : Post-hardcore, hardcore punk,
Label : Hopeless
Length : 19:39
Recorded : October–December 2011
Released : February 7, 2012
Producer : Jordan Valeriote