Silverstein Rescue Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : April 26, 2011
Producer : Jordan Valeriote
Genre : Post-hardcore,
Label : Hopeless
Length : 39:51
Recorded : June–September 2010

Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/26/2011
Tracks in Rescue: Medication, Sacrifice, Forget Your Heart, Intervention, Good Luck With Your Lives, Texas Mickey, The Artist, Burning Hearts, Darling Harbour, Live To Kill, Replace You, In Memory Of, Bonus Track, Dancing On My Grave

Rescue Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Rescue
------ performed by Silverstein

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: