site logo

Silverstein Arrivals & Departures Album

Last updated: 11/24/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 07/03/2007
Tracks in Arrivals & Departures: Sound Of The Sun, Bodies And Words, If You Could See Into My Soul, Worlds Apart, My Disaster, Still Dreaming, The Sand Will Turn To Glass, Here Today, Gone Tomorrow, Vanity And Greed, Love With Caution, True Romance, Bonus Tracks, Rain Will Fall, Falling Down

Arrivals & Departures Album Tracklist