site logo

Silverstein A Shipwreck In The Sand Album

Last updated: 11/24/2010 11:00:00 AM

Release Date: 03/31/2009
Tracks in A Shipwreck In The Sand: A Great Fire, Vices, Broken Stars, American Dream, Their Lips Sink Ships, I Knew I Couldn't Trust You, Born Dead, A Shipwreck In The Sand, I Am The Arsonist, You're All I Have, We Are Not The World, A Hero Loses Everyday, The End, Bonus Tracks, Help!, Go Your Own Way, Three Miles Down, Total Bummer

A Shipwreck In The Sand Album Tracklist