Silent Stream of Godless Elegy Behind The Shadows Album

Review The Album (0)
Silent Stream of Godless Elegy-Behind The Shadows Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/01/1998
Tracks in Behind The Shadows: Wizard, Garden, The Last Place, Old Women's Dance, When Sun Rises For The Last Time, Summoning Of The Muse, Ghost, Embrace Beyond, Black Tunnel, Shadow, Cantara, I Come And Stand At Every Door

Behind The Shadows Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Behind The Shadows
------ performed by Silent Stream of Godless Elegy

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/22/2014

Type your review in the space below: