Shout Out Louds Optica Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/26/2013
Tracks in Optica: Sugar, Illusions, Blue Ice, 14th Of July, Burn, Walking In Your Footsteps, Glasgow, Where You Come In, Hermila, Chasing The Sinking Sun, Circles, Destroy

Optica Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Optica
------ performed by Shout Out Louds

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: