site logo

Shontelle Shontelligence Album

Last updated: 09/29/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 11/18/2008
Tracks in Shontelligence: T-Shirt, Battle Cry, Superwoman, Cold Cold Summer, Roll It, Life Is Not An Easy Road, Focus Pon Me, Plastic People, I Crave You, Ghetto Lullabye, Flesh And Bone, Stuck With Each Other

Shontelligence Album Tracklist