site logo

Shontelle No Gravity Album

Last updated: 10/23/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/21/2010
Tracks in No Gravity: Perfect Nightmare, Impossible, No Gravity, Take Ova, Say Hello To Goodbye, DJ Made Me Do It, Love Shop, Helpless, Kiss You Up, T-Shirt (Radio Killa Remix), Bonus Tracks, Evacuate My Heart, Licky (Under The Covers)

No Gravity Album Tracklist