Shinedown The Sound Of Madness Album

Review The Album (1)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/24/2008
Tracks in The Sound Of Madness: Devour, Sound Of Madness, Second Chance, Cry For Help, The Crow And The Butterfly, If You Only Knew, Sin With A Grin, What A Shame, Cyanide Sweet Tooth Suicide, Breaking Inside, Call Me, I Own You, Energy, Son Of Sam

The Sound Of Madness Album Tracklist

amazing!! | Reviewer: dez | 9/8/2008

i saw these guys live @ krockathon july 19th. lets just say they owned. anyways, to the point. they played some songs off from this album, and at the time i only knew devour, i decided after falling in love with them live to purchase the album. its a great choice, and i've came to love every song on it!

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about The Sound Of Madness
------ performed by Shinedown

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 07/30/2014

Type your review in the space below: