site logo

Sheryl Crow Detours Album

Last updated: 08/22/2010 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 02/05/2008
Tracks in Detours: God Bless This Mess, Shine Over Babylon, Love Is Free, Peace Be Upon Us, Gasoline, Out Of Our Heads, Detours, Now That You're Gone, Drunk With The Thought Of You, Diamond Ring, Motivation, Make It Go Away (Radiation Song), Love Is All There Is, Lullaby For Wyatt, Doctor My Eyes, Here Comes The Sun, Rise Up, Beautiful Dream

Detours Album Tracklist