Shawn Desman Fresh Album

Review The Album (0)
Shawn Desman-Fresh Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 08/01/2010
Tracks in Fresh: Fresh, Electric, Moneyshot, Quickie, Click, Trouble, Shiver, Night Like This, Impossible, Something Stupid, Dynamite

Fresh Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fresh
------ performed by Shawn Desman

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: