site logo

Sham 69 The X Files Album

Last updated: 11/08/2002 02:37:35 AM

Release Date: 07/01/1997
Tracks in The X Files: Blackpool, Geoffrey Thomas, Loudmouth, I'm Mad, 14 Years, Mary's Sofa, Trainspotter, Studenthead, Windowstare, Sloanberg, Roxy Was a Tourist, Get a Life, Swampy, Tag 14

The X Files Album Tracklist