site logo

Sex Pistols The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle Album

Last updated: 10/05/2005 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/01/1993
Tracks in The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle: God Save The Queen (Symphony), Johnny B. Goode / Road Runner, Anarchy In The U.K. / God Save The Queen / Pretty Vacant / No One Is Innocent (Medley), Anarchy In The U.K., Substitute, Don't Give Me No Lip Child, (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone, L'anarchie Pour Le U.K., Belsen Was A Gas, Einmal Belsen War Wirflich Bortrefflich (Belsen Vos A Gassa), Silly Thing, My Way, I Wanna Be Me, Something Else, Rock Around The Clock, Lonely Boy, No One Is Innocent, C'mon Everybody, EMI (Orch), The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle, Friggin' In The Riggin', You Need Hands, Who Killed Bambi

The Great Rock 'N' Roll Swindle Album Tracklist