site logo

Sex Pistols Kiss This Album

Last updated: 09/15/2005 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 09/05/1995
Tracks in Kiss This: Anarchy In The U.K., God Save The Queen, Pretty Vacant, Holidays In The Sun, I Wanna Be Me, Did You No Wrong, No Fun, Satellite, Don't Give Me No Lip Child, (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone, Bodies, No Feelings, Liar, Problems, Seventeen, Submission, New York, E.M.I. (Unlimited Edition), My Way, Silly Thing

Kiss This Album Tracklist