site logo

Sex Pistols Jubilee Album

Last updated: 09/15/2005 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 07/02/2002
Tracks in Jubilee: God Save The Queen, Anarchy In The U.K., Pretty Vacant, Holidays In The Sun, No One Is Innocent, My Way, Something Else, Friggin' In The Riggin', Silly Thing, C'mon Everybody, The Great Rock 'N Roll Swindle, (I'm Not Your) Stepping Stone, Pretty Vacant (Live), E.M.I. (Unlimited Edition)

Jubilee Album Tracklist