Sevendust Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow Album

Review The Album (0)
Sevendust-Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 04/01/2008
Tracks in Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow: Inside, Enough, Hope, Scapegoat, Fear, The Past, Prodigal Son, Lifeless, Sorrow, Contradiction, Walk Away, Lucky One, Heart In Your Hands

Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Chapter VII: Hope & Sorrow
------ performed by Sevendust

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: