Serj Tankian Imperfect Harmonies Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/21/2010
Tracks in Imperfect Harmonies: Disowned Inc., Borders Are, Deserving?, Beat Us, Reconstructive Demonstrations, Electron, Gate 21, Peace Be Revenged, Left Of Center, Wings Of Summer, Bonus Track, Goddamn Trigger

Imperfect Harmonies Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Imperfect Harmonies
------ performed by Serj Tankian

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/29/2014

Type your review in the space below: