Serj Tankian Harakiri Album

Review The Album (0)

Genre : Hard rock, art rock, progressive rock, experimental
Producer : Serj Tankian
Recorded : Serjical Strike studios, Los Angeles, California
Released : July 10, 2012
Length : 45:18
Label : Reprise, Serjical Strike

Release information about the album
Release Date: 07/10/2012
Tracks in Harakiri: Cornucopia, Figure It Out, Ching Chime, Butterfly, Harakiri, Occupied Tears, Deafening Silence, Forget Me Knot, Reality TV, Uneducated Democracy, Weave On, Bonus Tracks, Revolver, Tyrant's Gratitude

Harakiri Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Harakiri
------ performed by Serj Tankian

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: