Serani No Games Album

Review The Album (0)

Studio/Live: Studio
Recording Time: 48 minutes
Personnel: Smoke
Label: Razor & Tie
Release Date: Oct 26, 2009
Producer: Serani
Mono/Stereo: Stereo
Orig Year: 2009

Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/26/2009
Tracks in No Games: No Games, Chauffeur, Polka Dot, When It's Cold Outside, Be With You, First Sight, She Loves Me, Naked, Give Me, Romance Me, Take Me Higher, Hey Sexy, Faith In Me, Mama Still Hungry

No Games Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about No Games
------ performed by Serani

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: