site logo

Sepultura The Roots Of Sepultura Album

Last updated: 07/01/2012 11:00:00 AM

Sepultura-The-Roots-Of-Sepultura-CoverRelease Date: 11/29/1996
Tracks in The Roots Of Sepultura: C.I.U. (Criminals In Uniform), Orgasmatron, Dead Embryonic Cells (Original Mix), Desperate Cry (Original Mix), Murder (Original Mix), Under Siege (Regnum Irae) (Original Mix), Necromancer, The Past Reborns The Storms, A Hora E A Vez Do Cabelo Nascer, Drug Me, Crucificados Pelo Sistema, Anticop (Live), Arise (Live), Inner Self (Live), Mass Hypnosis (Live), Escape To The Void (Live), Troops Of Doom (Live), Altered State (Live)

The Roots Of Sepultura Album Tracklist

Language : English, Portuguese
Released : 29 November 1996
Label : Roadrunner
Length : 73:37
Compiler : Monte Conner, Borivoj Krgin
Genre : Thrash metal, death metal

(Important: Use a nickname if you don't want your name to be published) Type your review in the space below: