Sepultura Schziophrenia Album

Review The Album (0)
Sepultura-Schziophrenia Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/01/1987
Tracks in Schziophrenia: From The Past Comes The Storm, To The Wall, Escape To The Void, Inquisition Symphony, Screams Behind The Shadows, Septic Schizo, The Abyss, R.I.P. [Rest In Pain], Troops Of Doom

Schziophrenia Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Schziophrenia
------ performed by Sepultura

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: