site logo

Sepultura Roorback Album

Last updated: 01/30/2004 08:48:31 PM

Release Date: 08/26/2003
Tracks in Roorback: Come Back Alive, Godless, Apes Of God, More Of The Same, Urge, Corrupted, As It Is, Mind War, Leech, The Rift, Bottomed Out, Activist, Outro, Bullet The Blue Sky, Paulo's Micropohone

Roorback Album Tracklist