Sepultura Dante XXI Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : 13 March 2006
Label : Steamhammer
Genre : Groove metal, thrash metal
Producer : Andre Moraes, Sepultura, Stanley Soares
Length : 39:06
Recorded : 2005

Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/13/2006
Tracks in Dante XXI: Dark Wood Of Error, Convicted In Life, City Of Dis, False, Fighting On, Ostia, Buried Words, Nuclear Seven, Repeating The Horror, Crown And Miter

Dante XXI Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Dante XXI
------ performed by Sepultura

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/27/2014

Type your review in the space below: