Senses Fail Follow Your Bliss EP Album

Review The Album (0)

Produced by: Brian McTernan

Senses Fail is:
Buddy Nielsen - vocals
Jason Black - bass
Matt Smith - guitar
Zach Roach - guitar
Dan Trapp - drums

Senses Fail-Follow Your Bliss EP Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/19/2012
Tracks in Follow Your Bliss EP: War Paint, Vines, Early Graves, Waves

Follow Your Bliss EP Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Follow Your Bliss EP
------ performed by Senses Fail

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/20/2014

Type your review in the space below: