Scorpions Comeblack Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/04/2011
Tracks in Comeblack: Rhythm Of Love, No One Like You, The Zoo, Rock You Like A Hurricane, Blackout, Wind Of Change, Still Loving You, Tainted Love, Children Of The Revolution, Across The Universe, Tin Soldier, All Day And All Of The Night, Ruby Tuesday, Bonus Tracks, Big City Nights, Still Loving You (Je T'aime Encore), Shapes Of Things

Comeblack Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Comeblack
------ performed by Scorpions

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 07/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: