Scorpions Animal Magnetism Album

Review The Album (0)
Scorpions-Animal Magnetism Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1980
Tracks in Animal Magnetism: Make It Real, Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep), Hold Me Tight, Twentieth Century Man, Lady Starlight, Falling In Love, Only A Man, The Zoo, Animal Magnetism, Hey You

Animal Magnetism Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Animal Magnetism
------ performed by Scorpions

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 09/02/2014

Type your review in the space below: