Sarah McLachlan Afterglow Album

Review The Album (0)
Sarah McLachlan-Afterglow Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 11/04/2003
Tracks in Afterglow: Fallen, World On Fire, Stupid, Drifting, Train Wreck, Push, Answer, Time, Perfect Girl, Dirty Little Secret

Afterglow Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Afterglow
------ performed by Sarah McLachlan

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: