site logo

Sarah Brightman The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection Album

Last updated: 09/21/2006 12:00:00 PM

Sarah Brightman-The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection CoverRelease Date: 09/01/1997
Tracks in The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection: The Phantom of the Opera, The Unexpected Song, Chanson D'enfance, All I Ask Of You, Don't Cry For Me Argentina, Another Suitcase In Another Hall, Love Changes Everything, Amigos Para Siempre, Memory, Gus: The Theatre Cat, Anything But Lonely, Macavity: the Mystery Cat, Tell Me On a Sunday, Wishing You Were Somehow Here Again, Pie Jesu, The Music Of the Night

The Andrew Lloyd Webber Collection Album Tracklist