Sarah Brightman Symphony Album

Review The Album (0)
Sarah Brightman-Symphony Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/29/2008
Tracks in Symphony: Fleurs Du Mal, Symphony, Canto Della Terra, I Will Be With You, Schwere Träume, Sarai Qui, Storia D'Amore, Let It Rain, Attesa, Pasión, Running

Symphony Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Symphony
------ performed by Sarah Brightman

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/26/2014

Type your review in the space below: