site logo

Sarah Brightman Dive Album

Last updated: 07/01/2012 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 04/20/1993
Tracks in Dive: Dive, Captain Nemo, The Second Element, Ship Of Fools, Once In A Lifetime, Cape Horn, A Salty Dog, Siren (instrumental), Seven Seas, Johnny Wanna Live, By Now, Island, When It Rains In America, La Mer, The Second Element II

Dive Album Tracklist

Producer : Frank Peterson
Label : A&M
Genre : Classical Crossover
Length : 51:36
Released : US: April 20, 1993
Recorded : 1993