site logo

Sarah Brightman Diva: The Singles Collection Album

Last updated: 09/21/2006 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/03/2006
Tracks in Diva: The Singles Collection: The Phantom of the Opera, The Music Of the Night, Pie Jesu, Who Wants To Live Forever, Tú Quieres Volver, Just Show Me How To Love You, Deliver Me, Nella Fantasia, Scarborough Fair, It's A Beautiful Day, What You Never Know, Time To Say Goodbye, A Whiter Shade Of Pale, A Question Of Honour

Diva: The Singles Collection Album Tracklist