site logo

Sam Sparro Return To Paradise Album

Last updated: 02/13/2013 10:33:54 AM

Release Date: 06/01/2012
Tracks in Return To Paradise: Paradise People, Happiness, Let the Love In, Yellow Orange Rays, Hearts Like Us, I Wish I Never Met You, Shades of Grey, We Could Fly, Closer, The Shallow End, Return to Paradise, Bonus Track, Are You Alright?, Quarter Life Crisis

Return To Paradise Album Tracklist

Recorded : 2009-11
Genre : pop, Rock
Released : 1 June 2012
Label : Island Records