site logo

Sam Roberts The Inhuman Condition Album

Last updated: 08/31/2012 10:42:25 AM

Release Date: 07/16/2002
Tracks in The Inhuman Condition: Don't Walk Away Eileen, Brother Down, Where Have All the Good People Gone?, When Everything Was Alright, My Love Is Freeing, This Is How I Live

The Inhuman Condition Album Tracklist

Length : 25:33
Recorded : 2001 Pembroke, Ontario
Producer : Jordan Zadorozny
Released : July 16, 2002
Genre : Rock, Indie rock
Label : MapleMusic Recordings