Sam Roberts Collider Album

Review The Album (0)

Released : May 10, 2011
Recorded : 2010 in Chicago
Length : 55:27
Genre : Rock
Producer : Brian Deck
Label : Universal Music Canada, Zo├ź/Rounder Records

Release information about the album
Release Date: 05/10/2011
Tracks in Collider: The Last Crusade, Without A Map, Let It In, Graveyard Shift, No Arrows, Longitude, Streets Of Heaven (Promises, Promises), Sang Froid, Twist The Knife, I Feel You, The Band Vs. The World, Partition Blues, Tractor Beam Blues

Collider Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Collider
------ performed by Sam Roberts

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/23/2014

Type your review in the space below: