Salt N Pepa Very Necessary Album

Review The Album (0)
Salt N Pepa-Very Necessary Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/12/1993
Tracks in Very Necessary: Groove Me, No One Does It Better, Somebody's Gettin' On My Nerves, Whatta Man, None Of Your Business, Step, Shoop, Heaven Or Hell, Big Shot, Sexy Noises Turn Me On, Somma Time Man, Break Of Dawn, I've Got AIDS (PSA)

Very Necessary Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Very Necessary
------ performed by Salt N Pepa

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/25/2014

Type your review in the space below: