Sade Promise Album

Review The Album (0)
Sade-Promise Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1985
Tracks in Promise: Is It A Crime, The Sweetest Taboo*, War Of The Heart, You're Not The Man, Jezebel, Mr. Wrong, Never As Good As The First Time, Fear, Tar Baby, Maureen

Promise Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Promise
------ performed by Sade

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/24/2014

Type your review in the space below: