Review The Album (0)

Genre : Electronic, dubstep, breakbeat, house, soul, UK funky
Released : June 27, 2011
Label : Young Turks
Producer : Sampha, SBTRKT
Length : 40:28

SBTRKT is the self-titled debut album of SBTRKT, stage name of British musician Aaron Jerome. Pitchfork placed the album at number 42 on its list of the "Top 50 albums of 2011".

Release information about the album
Release Date: 06/27/2011
Tracks in SBTRKT: Heatwave, Hold On, Wildfire, Sanctuary, Trials of the Past, Right Thing to Do, Something Goes Right, Pharaohs, Ready Set Loop, Never Never, Living Like I Do, Go Bang

SBTRKT Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about SBTRKT
------ performed by SBTRKT

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: