site logo

Ryan Leslie Les Is More Album

Last updated: 10/25/2012 09:58:21 PM

Release Date: 05/01/2012
Tracks in Les Is More: Beautiful Lie, Glory, Joan Of Arc, Ups & Downs, Good Girl, 5 Minute Freshen Up, Dress To Undress You, Maybachs & Diamonds, Ups & Downs (Prelude), Ready Or Not, Lovers & Mountains, The Black Flag, Swiss Francs, Beautiful Lie (Remix)

Les Is More Album Tracklist