Rush Permanent Waves Album

Review The Album (0)
Rush-Permanent Waves Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 03/01/1980
Tracks in Permanent Waves: The Spirit of Radio, Freewill, Jacob's Ladder, Entre Nous, Different Strings, Natural Science

Permanent Waves Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Permanent Waves
------ performed by Rush

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: