Royce Da 5'9'' M.I.C. (Make It Count) Album

Review The Album (0)
Royce Da 5'9''-M.I.C. (Make It Count) Cover
Release information about the album
Release Date: 10/26/2004
Tracks in M.I.C. (Make It Count): Buzzin', On The Road, Dope, Nickel, Simon Says (Street Games), Jump, Gone In 30 Seconds, Switch, 52 Bars, Back In The Days, Fuck A Hook, Brothers Keeper, Basic Rap, No Talent Rappers, Stand Up

M.I.C. (Make It Count) Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about M.I.C. (Make It Count)
------ performed by Royce Da 5'9''

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: