site logo

Roxette Joyride Album

Last updated: 01/21/2000 03:45:51 AM

Release Date: 03/01/1991
Tracks in Joyride: Joyride, Hotblooded, Fading Like A Flower, Knockin' On Every Door, Spending My Time, I Remember You, Watercolours In The Rain, The Big L., Soul Deep, (Do You Get) Excited?, Church Of Your Heart, Small Talk, Physical Fascination, Things Will Never Be The Same, Perfect Day

Joyride Album Tracklist