Roxette Have A Nice Day Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 02/22/1999
Tracks in Have A Nice Day: Crush On You, Wish I Could Fly, You Can't Put Your Arms Around What's Already Gone, Waiting For The Rain, Anyone, It Will Take a Long Long Time, 7Twenty7, I Was So Lucky, Stars, Salvation, Pay The Price, Cooper, Staring At The Ground, Beautiful Things, Bonus Tracks, It Hurts, Myth, Little Miss Sorrow

Have A Nice Day Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Have A Nice Day
------ performed by Roxette

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 08/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: