Ronan Keating Fires Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 09/03/2012
Tracks in Fires: Fires, I've Got You, Love You And Leave You, Nineteen Again, Wasted Light, Lullaby, Easy Now My Dear, NYC Girl, Oxygen, Close Your Eyes, Get Back To What Is Real, The One You Love, Bonus Tracks, It's Alright, Will You Ever Be Mine?

Fires Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Fires
------ performed by Ronan Keating

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 10/21/2014

Type your review in the space below: