Rockie Fresh Electric Highway Album

Review The Album (0)
Release information about the album
Release Date: 01/21/2013
Tracks in Electric Highway: The Future, The Lights, Thick Bitch (Hit My Jack), Superman OG, The Warnings, Life Long, Hold Me Down, Barrell Of A Gun, I'm Wit It, Show Me Sumthin, Roll Up Right Now, Ride Slow, Father Forgive 'Em, Nobody, Lights Glow, I'm Ready, Something Special

Electric Highway Album Tracklist

The following area is for review about the album.
Your Name:
(Important: Your name will be published if you input it)

Review about Electric Highway
------ performed by Rockie Fresh

Please enter a title for your review:

-------- 11/28/2014

Type your review in the space below: