site logo

Rob Zombie Educated Horses Album

Last updated: 02/10/2010 11:00:00 AM

Rob Zombie-Educated Horses CoverRelease Date: 03/28/2006
Tracks in Educated Horses: American Witch, Foxy Foxy, Seventeen Year Locust, The Scorpion Sleeps, Let It All Bleed Out, Death Of It All, Ride, The Devil's Rejects, The Lords Of Salem

Educated Horses Album Tracklist