site logo

Roadrunner United The All-Star Sessions Album

Last updated: 10/13/2005 12:00:00 PM

Release Date: 10/11/2005
Tracks in The All-Star Sessions: The Dagger, The Enemy, Annihilation By The Hands Of God, In The Fire, The End, Tired 'N Lonely, Independent (Voice Of The Voiceless), Dawn Of A Golden Age, The Rich Man, No Way Out, Baptized In Redemption, Roads, Blood & Flames, Constitution Down, I Don't Wanna Be (A Superhero), Army Of The Sun, No Mas Control, Enemy Of The State

The All-Star Sessions Album Tracklist